Follow us on...
Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook
Register
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    323

    I Love Lucy now on Comedy Gold

    Yes now I Love Lucy can now be seen on Comedy Gold weekdays at Noon Eastern 9am Pacific and then again at 8pm Eastern 5pm Pacific and all this past Canada Day weekend they ran a Marathon of it...as for Bob Newhart Fans Sorry Guys!!!

    Now Comedy Gold how about WKRP, Mork and mindy, Gimmie a Break, Diff'rent strokes or ALF to name a few and ditching that Not so Super Dave Osbourne Show!!!

  2. #2
    THE BEST WAS with GALE GORDON....the show opened with a animated lucy....the best and in color...these old one's are so-so!!!

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •