Follow us on...
Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook
Register
Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    2,774

    Schedule Update: CTV & CTV Two June 1 - 7

    CTV & CTV Two Primetime Schedule
    June 1 – 7

    All Times EDT / PDT unless otherwise noted
    Schedule subject to change

    Monday June 1
    CTV

    7:00pm etalk
    7:30pm The Big Bang Theory (S4)
    8:00pm So You Think You Can Dance (s-FOX) (season 12 premiere)
    10:00pm Castle (S5)

    CTV Two
    7:00pm Degrassi (S11)
    7:30pm etalk
    8:00pm Flashpoint (S4)
    9:00pm The Big Bang Theory (S7)
    9:30pm Anger Management (S2)
    10:00pm Mike & Molly (S1)
    10:30pm Hot in Cleveland (S5)

    Tuesday June 2
    CTV

    7:00pm etalk
    7:30pm The Big Bang Theory (S4)
    8:00pm Hot in Cleveland (S6) (new episode to CTV)
    8:30pm The Goldbergs (pre-ABC)
    9:00pm Criminal Minds (S9)
    10:00pm CSI: Crime Scene Investigation

    CTV Two
    7:00pm Degrassi (S11)
    7:30pm etalk
    8:00pm The Flash (s-CW)
    9:00pm The Big Bang Theory (S7)
    9:30pm Anger Management (S2)
    10:00pm Mike & Molly (S1)
    10:30pm Hot in Cleveland (S5)

    Wednesday June 3
    CTV
    7:00pm etalk
    7:30pm The Big Bang Theory (S4)
    8:00pm Masterchef (s-FOX) (new)
    9:00pm Criminal Minds (S10) (s-CBS)
    10:00pm CSI: Cyber (s-CBS)

    CTV Two
    7:00pm Degrassi (S11)
    7:30pm etalk
    8:00pm Arrow (S3) (s-CW)
    9:00pm The Big Bang Theory (S7)
    9:30pm Anger Management (S2)
    10:00pm Mike & Molly (S1)
    10:30pm Hot in Cleveland (S5)

    Thursday June 4
    CTV
    7:00pm etalk
    7:30pm The Big Bang Theory (S4)
    8:00pm The Big Bang Theory (S8) (s-CBS)
    8:30pm The Odd Couple (s-CBS)
    9:00pm The Goldbergs (shelf / post-ABC) (season 2 finale)
    9:30pm The Big Bang Theory (S7)
    10:00pm CSI: Crime Scene Investigation (S11)

    CTV Two
    7:00pm Degrassi (S11)
    7:30pm etalk
    8:00pm The Mentalist (S3)
    9:00pm The Big Bang Theory (S7)
    9:30pm Anger Management (S2)
    10:00pm Mike & Molly (S1)
    10:30pm Hot in Cleveland (S5)

    Friday June 5
    CTV
    7:00pm etalk
    7:30pm The Big Bang Theory (S4)
    8:00pm Shark Tank (S6) (s-ABC)
    9:00pm The Mentalist (S3)
    10:00pm Blue Bloods (S5) (s-CBS)

    CTV Two
    7:00pm Degrassi (S11)
    7:30pm etalk
    8:00pm Castle (S1)
    9:00pm The Big Bang Theory (S7)
    9:30pm Anger Management (S2)
    10:00pm Mike & Molly (S1)
    10:30pm Hot in Cleveland (S5)

    Saturday June 6
    CTV (All times local)

    Ontario (except Ottawa) / Montreal
    5:00pm FIFA Women’s World Cup Canada 2015 Pre-Game (super simulcast with TSN Network) (live)
    6:00pm Soccer: FIFA Women’s World Cup Canada 2015 - Group A: Canada vs. China (super simulcast with TSN Network) (live)
    8:00pm CTV Movie: Garage Sale Mystery: The Deadly Room (2015) (new)
    10:00pm Motive (Sunday encore)

    CTV Ottawa airing CTV News at 6 followed by live telecast of CHEO Telethon (until Sunday 7:00pm)

    Atlantic Canada
    6:00pm FIFA Women’s World Cup Canada 2015 Pre-Game (super simulcast with TSN Network) (live)
    7:00pm Soccer: FIFA 2015 Women’s World Cup Canada 2015 - Group A: Canada vs. China (super simulcast with TSN Network) (live)
    9:00pm W5
    10:00pm Motive (Sunday encore)

    Winnipeg / Saskatchewan / Alberta / Vancouver

    4:00pm CDT / 3:00pm MDT (CST) / 2:00pm PDT
    FIFA Women’s World Cup Canada 2015 Pre-Game (super simulcast with TSN Network) (live)

    5:00pm CDT / 4:00pm MDT (CST) / 3:00pm PDT
    Soccer: FIFA Women’s World Cup Canada 2015 - Group A: Canada vs. China (super simulcast with TSN Network) (live)

    7:00pm W5
    8:00pm CTV Movie: Garage Sale Mystery: The Deadly Room (2015) (new)
    10:00pm Motive (Sunday encore)

    CTV News airing at 6:00pm in Saskatchewan, Alberta and Vancouver
    TSN Network includes TSN1, TSN3, TSN4 and TSN5


    CTV Two
    All markets except Ottawa

    7:00pm Engraved on a Nation
    8:00pm Primeval: New World
    9:00pm The Borgias (S2)
    10:00pm W5

    Ottawa only
    5:00pm FIFA Women’s World Cup Canada 2015 Pre-Game (simulcast with TSN) (live)
    6:00pm Soccer: FIFA Women’s World Cup Canada 2015 - Group A: Canada vs. China (super simulcast with TSN) (live)
    8:00pm Primeval: New World
    9:00pm The Borgias (S2)
    10:00pm W5

    Sunday June 7
    CTV

    7:00pm The Big Bang Theory (S6)
    7:30pm The Big Bang Theory (S6)
    8:00pm Criminal Minds (S9)
    9:00pm The Following (S3) (new episode to CTV)
    10:00pm Motive (season 3 finale)

    CTV Two
    7:00pm Dan for Mayor (S2)
    7:30pm Hiccups (S2)
    8:00pm The Listener (S5)
    9:00pm A.D. The Bible Continues (s-NBC) (new)
    10:00pm Mike & Molly (S1)
    10:30pm Hot in Cleveland (S5)
    Last edited by lostjon; 05-30-2015 at 09:59 PM.

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •