Follow us on...
Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook
Register
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    2,775

    Schedule Update: CTV & CTV Two June 15 - 21

    CTV & CTV Two Primetime Schedule
    June 15 - 21

    All Times EDT / PDT unless otherwise noted
    Schedule subject to change

    Monday June 15
    CTV (Eastern)

    7:00pm FIFA Women’s World Cup Canada 2015 Pre-Game (live)
    7:30pm Soccer: FIFA Women’s World Cup Canada 2015 - Group A: Netherlands vs. Canada (super simulcast with TSN3/4/5) (live)
    9:30pm The Big Bang Theory (S4)
    10:00pm Castle (S7) (pre-ABC Sun 6/21)

    Atlantic Canada: etalk and The Big Bang Theory (before soocer game), another episode of The Big Bang Theory (following game); Castle pre-empted


    CTV (Pacific)
    7:00pm etalk
    7:30pm The Big Bang Theory (S5)
    8:00pm Mike & Molly (S3)
    8:30pm Hot in Cleveland (S1)
    9:00pm Motive (S2)
    10:00pm Castle (S7) (pre-ABC Sun 6/21)

    Alberta: etalk pre-empted
    Saskatchewan: Extra episode of The Big Bang Theory (following soccer game), Motive pre-empted

    CTV News pre-empted in Alberta, Saskatchewan and Manitoba, late half-hour edition (6:30pm) in BC

    CTV Two
    7:00pm Degrassi (S12)
    7:30pm etalk
    8:00pm So You Think You Can Dance (s-FOX) (new)
    10:00pm Mike & Molly (S2)
    10:30pm Hot in Cleveland (S5)

    Tuesday June 16
    CTV (Eastern)

    7:00pm etalk
    7:30pm FIFA Women’s World Cup Canada 2015 Pre-Game (live)
    8:00pm Soccer: FIFA Women’s World Cup Canada 2015 - Group D: Nigeria vs. USA (live)
    10:00pm CSI: Crime Scene Investigation (S15)

    Atlantic Canada: etalk, The Big Bang Theory, Mike & Molly (before soocer game), CSI pre-empted


    CTV (Pacific)
    7:00pm etalk
    7:30pm The Big Bang Theory (S4)
    8:00pm The Mentalist (S5)
    9:00pm Criminal Minds (S7)
    10:00pm CSI: Crime Scene Investigation (S15)

    Alberta: etalk and The Big Bang Theory pre-empted
    Saskatchewan: Criminal Minds pre-empted

    CTV News pre-empted in BC, early half-hour editions elsewhere


    CTV Two
    7:00pm Degrassi (S12)
    7:30pm etalk
    8:00pm The Flash (s-CW)
    9:00pm The Big Bang Theory (S7)
    9:30pm Anger Management (S2)
    10:00pm Mike & Molly (S2)
    10:30pm Hot in Cleveland (S5)

    Wednesday June 17
    CTV
    7:00pm etalk
    7:30pm The Big Bang Theory (S4)
    8:00pm Masterchef (s-FOX) (new)
    9:00pm Criminal Minds (S10) (s-CBS)
    10:00pm CSI: Cyber (s-CBS)

    CTV Two
    7:00pm Degrassi (S12)
    7:30pm etalk
    8:00pm Arrow (S3) (s-CW)
    9:00pm The Big Bang Theory (S7)
    9:30pm Anger Management (S2)
    10:00pm Mike & Molly (S2)
    10:30pm Hot in Cleveland (S5)

    Thursday June 18
    CTV
    7:00pm etalk
    7:30pm The Big Bang Theory (S4)
    8:00pm The Big Bang Theory (S8) (s-CBS)
    8:30pm The Odd Couple (s-CBS)
    9:00pm Mistresses (s-ABC) (season 3 premiere – 2 hours)

    CTV Two
    7:00pm Degrassi (S12)
    7:30pm etalk
    8:00pm The Mentalist (S3)
    9:00pm The Big Bang Theory (S7)
    9:30pm Anger Management (S2)
    10:00pm Mike & Molly (S2)
    10:30pm Hot in Cleveland (S5)

    Friday June 19
    CTV
    7:00pm etalk
    7:30pm The Big Bang Theory
    8:00pm Shark Tank (S6) (s-ABC)
    9:00pm Criminal Minds (S9)
    10:00pm Blue Bloods (S5) (s-CBS)

    CTV Two
    7:00pm Degrassi (S12)
    7:30pm etalk
    8:00pm Castle (S1)
    9:00pm The Big Bang Theory (S7)
    9:30pm Anger Management (S2)
    10:00pm Mike & Molly (S2)
    10:30pm Hot in Cleveland (S5)

    Saturday June 20
    CTV (Eastern)

    7:00pm FIFA Women’s World Cup Canada 2015 Pre-Game (live)
    7:30pm Soccer: FIFA Women’s World Cup Canada 2015 - Round of 16: China PR vs. Cameroon (live)
    9:30pm Anger Management (S2) (shelf) (new to CTV)
    10:00pm Killjoys (Space original series premiere encore – special presentation to CTV)

    Atlantic Canada: W5 (before soccer game) and Anger Management (after soccer game); Killjoys pre-empted

    CTV (Pacific)

    7:00pm W5
    8:00pm CTV Movie: Wedding Planner Mystery (2014)
    10:00pm Killjoys (Space original series premiere encore – special presentation to CTV)

    Following soccer game:
    Alberta and Saskatchewan: Anger Management, CTV Movie and Killjoys
    Manitoba: Anger Management, CSI, Killjoys

    CTV News pre-empted in all Western markets

    CTV Two
    7:00pm Engraved on a Nation
    8:00pm Primeval: New World
    9:00pm The Borgias (S2)
    10:00pm W5

    Sunday June 21
    CTV (Eastern)

    7:00pm FIFA Women’s World Cup Canada 2015 Pre-Game (live)
    7:30pm Soccer: FIFA Women’s World Cup Canada 2015 - Round of 16: Canada vs. Switzerland (super simulcast with TSN4) (live)
    9:30pm Anger Management (S2) (shelf) (new to CTV)
    10:00pm CSI: Crime Scene Investigation (S15) (s-CBS)

    Atlantic Canada: Back-to-back episodes of Mike & Molly (before soccer game); CSI pre-empted


    CTV (Pacific)

    7:00pm Anger Management (S2) (shelf) (new to CTV)
    7:30pm Mike & Molly (S1)
    8:00pm CSI: Crime Scene Investigation (S15) (pre-CBS)
    9:00pm 2015 Much Music Video Awards (tape-delayed from live earlier broadcast)

    Following soccer game:
    Alberta and Saskatchewan: Anger Management, CSI, MMVAs
    Manitoba: Anger Management, MMVAs

    CTV News pre-empted in Alberta, Manitoba and Saskatchewan; half-hour edition at 6:30pm in BC


    CTV Two (Ontario and Atlantic Canada)
    7:00pm Dan for Mayor (S2)
    7:30pm Hiccups (S2)
    8:00pm A.D. The Bible Continues (pre-NBC) (season finale)
    9:00pm 2015 Much Music Video Awards (live super simulcast with Much, M3, MTV and MTV2)

    CTV Two (Alberta and Vancouver Island)
    7:00pm Dan for Mayor (S2)
    7:30pm Hiccups (S2)
    8:00pm Flashpoint
    9:00pm A.D. The Bible Continues (s-NBC) (season finale)
    10:00pm Mike & Molly (S1)
    10:30pm Hot in Cleveland (S4)
    Last edited by lostjon; 06-21-2015 at 05:05 AM. Reason: Updated matchups for FIFA Women's World Cup Round of 16

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    2,775

    FIFA Women's World Cup Canada 2015 - Broadcast Schedule for CTV

    For this month, CTV and TSN will be airing live coverage of soccer matches from the FIFA Women's World Cup Canada 2015.

    All games featuring Team Canada in the early round will air on CTV, with a 30-minute pre-game show, along with a few non-Canadian matches. Starting June 20, CTV will also be airing various games in the Knockout Stage on the road to the final on July 5.

    Here is a listing of the games that will be airing in primetime.


    FIFA Women's World Cup Canada 2015

    FIRST ROUND


    Monday June 15
    8:30pm ADT (9:00pm NL) / 7:30pm EDT / 6:30pm CDT / 5:30pm MDT (CST) / 4:30pm PDT
    Group A: Netherlands vs. Canada (super simulcast with TSN3/4/5)


    Tuesday June 16
    9:00pm ADT (9:30pm NL) / 8:00pm EDT / 7:00pm CDT / 6:00pm MDT (CST) / 5:00pm PDT
    Group D:
    Nigeria vs. USA

    KNOCKOUT STAGE (Round of 16)

    Saturday June 20
    5:00pm ADT (5:30pm NL) / 4:00pm EDT / 3:00pm CDT / 2:00pm MDT (CST) / 1:00pm PDT
    Germany (1B) vs. Sweden (3D) - from Ottawa

    8:30pm ADT (9:00pm NL) / 7:30pm EDT / 6:30pm CDT / 5:30pm MDT (CST) / 4:30pm PDT
    China PR (2A) vs. Cameroon (2C) - from Edmonton

    Sunday June 21
    5:00pm ADT (5:30pm NL) / 4:00pm EDT / 3:00pm CDT / 2:00pm MDT (CST) / 1:00pm PDT
    France (1F) vs. Korea Republic (2E) - from Montreal (super simulcast with TSN4)

    8:30pm ADT (9:00pm NL) / 7:30pm EDT / 6:30pm CDT / 5:30pm MDT (CST) / 4:30pm PDT
    Canada (1A) vs. Switzerland (3C) - from Vancouver (super simulcast with TSN4)


    Source: http://soccer.tsn.ca/womens-worldcup-tv-schedule/
    Last edited by lostjon; 06-19-2015 at 01:47 AM. Reason: Updated list of matches with countries

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •