Follow us on...
Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook
Register
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    2,611

    Schedule Update: CTV & CTV Two April 2 - 8

    CTV & CTV Two Primetime Schedule
    April 2 - 8

    All Times EDT / PDT unless otherwise noted
    Schedule subject to change

    Monday April 2
    CTV

    7:00pm etalk
    7:30pm The Big Bang Theory (strip)
    8:00pm The Voice (s-NBC) (new)
    10:00pm The Crossing (s-ABC) (series premiere)

    CTV Two
    7:00pm The Big Bang Theory (strip)
    7:30pm etalk
    8:00pm American Idol (s-ABC) (new)
    10:00pm DC’s Legends of Tomorrow (post-CW) (new)


    Tuesday April 3
    CTV
    7:00pm etalk
    7:30pm Roseanne (pre-ABC) (new)
    8:00pm The Voice (s-NBC) (new)
    9:00pm MasterChef Canada (season 5 premiere)
    10:00pm For the People (s-ABC) (new)

    CTV Two
    7:00pm The Big Bang Theory (strip)
    7:30pm etalk
    8:00pm The Flash (s-CW)
    9:00pm Living Biblically (post-CBS 4/2) (new)
    9:30pm Splitting Up Together (s-ABC) (new)
    10:00pm The Goldbergs (strip)
    10:30pm Seinfeld (strip)


    Wednesday April 4

    CTV
    7:00pm etalk
    7:30pm The Big Bang Theory (strip)
    8:00pm Criminal Minds (pre-CBS) (new)
    9:00pm Law & Order: Special Victims Unit (s-NBC)
    10:00pm Designated Survivor (s-ABC) (new)

    CTV Two
    7:00pm The Big Bang Theory (strip)
    7:30pm etalk
    8:00pm The Goldbergs (s-ABC) (new)
    8:30pm Alex, Inc, (s-ABC) (new)
    9:00pm The Big Bang Theory
    9:30pm American Housewife (s-ABC) (new)
    10:00pm The Goldbergs (strip)
    10:30pm Seinfeld (strip)


    Thursday April 5

    CTV
    7:00pm Grey’s Anatomy (pre-ABC) (new)
    8:00pm The Big Bang Theory (s-CBS) (new)
    8:30pm Young Sheldon (s-CBS) (new)
    9:00pm Station 19 (s-ABC) (new)
    10:00pm Criminal Minds

    CTV Two
    7:00pm The Big Bang Theory (strip)
    7:30pm etalk
    8:00pm Gotham (s-FOX) (new)
    9:00pm Arrow (s-CW) (new)
    10:00pm The Goldbergs (strip)
    10:30pm Seinfeld (strip)


    Friday April 6
    CTV
    7:00pm etalk
    7:30pm The Big Bang Theory (strip)
    8:00pm Lucifer (post-FOX 4/2)
    9:00pm Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. (s-ABC) (new)
    10:00pm Blue Bloods (s-CBS) (new)

    CTV Two

    7:00pm The Big Bang Theory (strip)
    7:30pm etalk
    8:00pm MasterChef Junior (s-FOX) (new)
    9:00pm Once Upon a Time (post-ABC) (new)
    10:00pm The Goldbergs (strip)
    10:30pm Seinfeld (strip)


    Saturday April 7
    CTV

    7:00pm W5 (new)
    8:00pm CTV Movie: Framed for Murder: A Fixer Upper Mystery (2017)
    10:00pm The Detail (Sunday encore)

    CTV Two
    7:00pm MasterChef Canada (Tuesday season premiere encore)
    8:00pm Flashpoint (S4)
    9:00pm 19-2 (S3)
    10:00pm W5 (new)


    Sunday April 8

    CTV
    7:00pm The Big Bang Theory
    7:30pm The Big Bang Theory

    8:00pm The Big Bang Theory
    8:30pm The Big Bang Theory

    9:00pm The Detail (new)
    10:00pm Deception (s-ABC) (new)


    CTV Two
    7:00pm Corner Gas
    7:30pm Corner Gas
    8:00pm American Idol (s-ABC) (new)
    10:00pm The Goldbergs (strip)
    10:30pm Seinfeld (strip)
    Last edited by lostjon; 04-07-2018 at 11:47 AM. Reason: Updated CTV listings for Friday and Sunday

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    2,611
    PGA Golf: 2018 Masters Tournament

    Live coverage on CTV begins with TSN at the Masters, a pregame show also airing on TSN one hour before the golf tournament on both days.

    Saturday April 7
    3:00pm ADT (3:30pm NL) / 2:00pm EDT / 1:00pm CDT / 12:00pm MDT (CST) / 11:00am PDT - TSN at the Masters
    (Super simulcast with TSN 3 / 4 / 5)
    4:00pm ADT (4:30pm NL) / 3:00pm EDT / 2:00pm CDT / 1:00pm MDT (CST) / 12:00pm PDT - 2017 Masters Tournament (LIVE from Augusta, GA) (Super simulcast with TSN4 and TSN5)

    Sunday April 8

    2:00pm ADT (2:30pm NL) / 1:00pm EDT / 12:00pm CDT / 11:00pm MDT (CST) / 10:00am PDT - TSN at the Masters (Super simulcast with TSN4 and TSN5)
    3:00pm ADT (3:30pm NL) / 2:00pm EDT / 1:00pm CDT / 12:00pm MDT (CST) / 11:00am PDT - 2017 Masters Tournament (LIVE from Augusta, GA)
    (Super simulcast with TSN4 and TSN5)

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •