CBS Announces Fall 2010 Premiere Dates

CBS' plan includes the usual pre-Premiere Week launch of "Survivor," as well as a two-hour opener for "NCIS: Los Angeles" (pushing "The Good Wife" debut one week). "The Amazing Race" will get a 90-minute premiere. Here's the lineup:


Wednesday, Sept. 15
8:00-9:00 PM SURVIVOR: NICARAGUA (21st Edition Premiere)


Monday, Sept. 20
8:00-8:30 PM HOW I MET YOUR MOTHER (6th Season Premiere)
8:30-9:00 PM RULES OF ENGAGEMENT (5th Season Premiere)
9:00-9:30 PM TWO AND A HALF MEN (8th Season Premiere)
9:30-10:00 PM MIKE & MOLLY (Series Debut)
10:00-11:00 PM HAWAII FIVE-0 (Series Debut)


Tuesday, Sept. 21
8:00-9:00 PM NCIS (8th Season Premiere)
9:00-11:00 PM NCIS: LOS ANGELES (2nd Season Premiere)


Wednesday, Sept. 22
9:00-10:00 PM CRIMINAL MINDS (6th Season Premiere)
10:00-11:00 PM THE DEFENDERS (Series Debut)


Thursday, Sept. 23
8:00-8:30 PM THE BIG BANG THEORY (4th Season Premiere)
8:30-9:00 PM $#*! MY DAD SAYS (Series Debut)
9:00-10:00 PM CSI: CRIME SCENE INVESTIGATION (11th Season Premiere)
10:00-11:00 PM THE MENTALIST (3rd Season Premiere)


Friday, Sept. 24
8:00-9:00 PM MEDIUM (2nd Season Premiere on CBS)
9:00-10:00 PM CSI: NY (7th Season Premiere)
10:00-11:00 PM BLUE BLOODS (Series Debut)


Saturday, Sept. 25
8:00-9:00 PM CRIMETIME SATURDAY
9:00-10:00 PM CRIMETIME SATURDAY
10:00-11:00 PM 48 HOURS MYSTERY (Season Premiere)


Sunday, Sept. 26
7:30-8:30 PM 60 MINUTES (43rd Season Premiere)
8:30-10:00 PM THE AMAZING RACE (17th Edition Premiere)
10:00-11:00 PM UNDERCOVER BOSS (2nd Season Premiere)


Tuesday, Sept. 28
10:00-11:00 PM THE GOOD WIFE (2nd Season Premiere)


Sunday, Oct. 3
8:00-9:00 PM THE AMAZING RACE (Time Period Premiere)
9:00-10:00 PM UNDERCOVER BOSS (Time Period Premiere)
10:00-11:00 PM CSI: MIAMI (9th Season Premiere)


http://livefeed.hollywoodreporter.com/2010/07/cbs-announces-fall-premiere-dates.html