Follow us on...
Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook
Register
Results 1 to 13 of 13

Hybrid View

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    236

    re fall preview page

    When you click on schedule and channels all you get is a mysql fault .Same thing clicking on any of the alphabet for channels .

  2. #2
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    3,968
    Looks as though it was an temporary situation as everything seems fine now on my end. Can you try again?

    Best,
    Randi
    Randi Dertzo
    Owner, http://www.channelcanada.com/

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    236
    No joy .Tried it in Chrome Firefox and Safari .

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Montreal
    Posts
    4,857
    sherds : Empty the cache (temporary internet files). 'coz It works well here.

    Randi, if the server moved and DNS were updated, he's probably still trying to access the old server.
    We had a good run: 2006 to 2020. Thanks for the informations and debates.

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    236
    Emptying the cache has no effect . Still same mysql notice .

  6. #6
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    3,968
    I just made a change,can you try it now?
    Randi Dertzo
    Owner, http://www.channelcanada.com/

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •