Follow us on...
Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook
Register

Ideas for falltvpreview.com

Every year, falltvpreview provides information about new shows and fall programming information of more than 100 channels. The 2007 edition will launch in mid-may when U.S. networks announce their fall schedules. I would like to have you comments and suggestions on improving this website's content and presentation.

I've been doing this fall preview since at least 1998 and plan to do it for many more years but each year, I add more and more feature and it has come to a point where I have to watch out so the quality doesn't pay for quantity. I felt the 2006 edition reached that point. There was just too much work to keep it all in the next edition.

Please comment on any of the following:
    - Comments on the shows page.
    - Comments on the channel info page.
    - Comments on the premiere dates section.
    - Comments on the main page.
    - Comments on the U.S. nets schedules.
    - Any suggestions on new features you'd like to see?

Just for fun, I searched the web archives (it is a website that basically keeps an archive of a website at different dates) and found various past editions of the fall preview. As you'll see it changed quite a bit over the years!
    - 1998-1999 Edition
    - 1999-2000 Edition
    - 2003-2004 Edition
    - 2004-2005 Edition

Feel free to post comments and suggestions here or you can also PM me or e-mail me.

Thanks!
    Last edited by Randi; 03-29-2007 at 07:06 PM.
    Randi Dertzo
    Owner, http://www.channelcanada.com/

First I want to say that the FallTVPreview site is great and you & your team have done a AWSOME job.

Can't really think of anything to add, maybe do predictions for the Canadian networks schedules once the american ones are announced or something like that. Or ratings predictons or something like that.

CanView Guest
    Well with the popularity of HD, maybe their should be some special stuff for HD this year?